Chips JU

Chips JU members comprise of a robust and diverse array of stakeholders, each playing a unique role in steering Europe towards semiconductor excellence and technological sovereignty.

  • Represented by the Commission

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia

    Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Israel

    Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland

    Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Türkiye , United Kingdom.